Leadership Team

jeanne

Lisa

Jeanne Tedrow
Chief Executive Officer
(P) 919.834.0666 x224
(E) jtedrow@passagehome.org

Lisa Crosslin
Chief Program Officer
(P) 919.834.0666 x226
(E) lcrosslin@passagehome.org

Ahmond

Ahmond Reid
Director of Property Management
(P) 919.834.0666 x231
(E) areid@passagehome.org

Finance, Administrative, & Property Staff

Lisa Johns-Branch
Director of Resources & Technology
(P) 919.834.0666 x233
(E) ljohns@passagehome.org

Christine Dixon
Data – Intake Worker
(P) 919.834.0666 x264
(E) cdixon@passagehome.org

Jamie Graham
CSBG Compliance Officer
(P) 919.834.0666 x222
(E) jgraham@passagehome.org

Amie Sahor
Director of Finance
(P) 919.834.0666 x240
(E) asahor@passagehome.org

Wendy Rowland
Accounts Payable Specialist
(P) 919.834.0666 x234
(E) wrowland@passagehome.org

Misheer Lyons
Staff Accountant
(P) 919.834.0666 x223
(E) mlyons@passagehome.org

Iman-N-lah Rasheed
Workforce Development Coordinator
(P) 919.834.0666 x257
(E) irasheed@passagehome.org

Terrie Johnson
Intake & Housing Coordinator
(P) 919.834.0666 x235
(E) tjohnson@passagehome.org

Jarvis Jones
Executive Assistant
(P) 919.834.0666 x218
(E) jjones@passagehome.org

Bridget Mcneill
Intake Assistant
(P) 919.834.0666 x244
(E) bridgetmcneill@passagehome.org

Marvin Platt
Service Technician
(P) 919.834.0666
(E) mplatt@passagehome.org

 

Youth Development Staff

Jamie Pennington
Youth Outreach Specialist
(P) 919.834.0666 x251
(E) jpennington@passagehome.org

 

 

Case Management Staff

Kristi Page
Self-Sufficiency Supervisor                             
(P) 919.834.0666 x253
(E) kpage@passagehome.org

Cynthia Laws-Davis                                      
Lead Case Manager
(P) 919.834.0666 x262
(E) claws@passagehome.org

Debbie Tann
Case Manager
(P) 919.834.0666 x220
(E) dtann@passagehome.org

Donna Turner
Case Manager
(P) 919.834.0666 x221
(E) dturner@passagehome.org

Ann Marshall
Outreach Specialist – Cook
(
P) 919.834.0666 x261
(E) amarshall@passagehome.org

Cejae Briscoe
Housing Case Manager
(
P) 919.834.0666 x252
(E) cbriscoe@passagehome.org

Veteran Services Staff

Genean Hill
Lead Case Manager
(P) 919.834.0666 x265
(E) ghill@passagehome.org

 

Lakeisha Leftwich
Case Manager for Veteran Services
(P) 919.834.0666 x260
(E) lleftwich@passagehome.org

Eastern Wake Staff

Alicia Romero
Case Manager
(P) 919.834.0666 x238
(E) aromero@passagehome.org

Shienacy Pair
Case Manager
(P) 919.834.0666 x237
(E) spair@passagehome.org

If you are interested in learning if Passage Home can help you, please visit our Contact Us Page.